People – 2022

Alan Kwiek(South America)

Concert Pianist; Chamber Musician

Alexis White

Head of Keyboard - St. Paul's Girls' School; Yehudi Menuhin School

Andrew Tyson(China)

Concert Pianist;
Yamaha Artist;
Piano Faculty, Zhejiang Conservatory of Music(China)

Cameron Robert Watson ( Canada: Edmonton)

Faculty, MacEwan University Conservatory of Music

Cesar Sobrino(South America)

Concert Pianist;
Piano Instructor, Minuetto Conservatory of Music

Chiara D‘Odorico(South America)

Concert Pianist;
National Youth Award, granted by the President of the Republic

David Lonardi(South America)

Concert pianist;
Professor, National University of the Arts

Dr. Akiko Tominaga (Canada West – Calgary)

Piano Faculty at Mount Royal Conservatory

Dr. Alan Woo

Concert Pianist; Lecture in Piano, University of Georgia

Dr. Alejandro Avila

Director, IPPA South America Division; Instructor of Keyboard Studies and Director of Accompaniment at Barton Community College

Dr. Alvin Zhu (China)

Artistic Director, China Division;
Professor in Piano, Tianjin Juilliard School;
Steinway Artist;
Fulbright Scholar;

Dr. Andrew Park

Assistant professor, Azusa Pacific University
Adjunct professor, Fullerton College
Honorable Shigeru Kawai Artist

Dr. Andrew Park (US)

Assistant professor, Azusa Pacific University
Adjunct professor, Fullerton College
Honorable Shigeru Kawai Artist

Dr. Brenda Wristen

Professor of Piano and Piano Pedagogy at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Dr. Chenggang Yang(China)

Professor, Vice-Chair of Piano department, Sichuan Conservatory of Music(China);
Prestigious YAMAHA Teaching Award,2013

Dr. Ching-Ming Cheng

California State University San Marcus Chair of Music Department

Dr. Christopher Madden

Assistant Professor of Piano Pedagogy and Director of Undergraduate Studies at the UMKC Conservatory

Dr. Clara Yang

Head of Keyboard Studies; Associate Professor at the University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

Dr. Corey Hamm

Killam Teaching Award; Associate Professor of Piano, University of British Columbia

Dr. Emma Rui-Xuan Shi

Artist director,Doctor Music Academy;
Music Minister of Cloverdale United Church;
RCM examiner and senior certified teacher

Dr. Hye-Jung Hong

Associate Professor of Piano at Missouri State University; Immediate Past- President for the Missouri Music Teachers Association.

Dr. Jack Winerock

Chancellor’s Club Teaching Professor at the University of Kansas;
The prestigious Kemper Teaching Award

Dr. Jacques C. Després

Professor of Piano, University of Alberta

Dr. Jani Parsons

Assistant Professor of Piano, University of Calgary

Dr. Jeffrey Savage (Online)

Piano Faculty at the University of Missouri-Kansas City Conservatory

Dr. Karen Follingstad

San Diego State University
Chair of Piano Department

Dr. Kunyoung Kim

Concert Pianist; former Assistant Professor of Piano at Ithaca college and the Crane School of Music at SUNY Potsdam

Dr. Michael Esch

Piano Faculty, The University of Toronto;
Senior Examiner, RCME;
Steinway Top Teacher,2016-2021

Dr. Nicholas Susi

Concert Pianist; Assistant Professor in University of South Carolina

Dr. Rixiang Huang

Concert Pianist;Artistic Director of Pacific Stars International Piano Competition

Dr. Ronald Morgan (Canada: Vancouver)

Leading piano teacher in Canada;Adjudicator;
Senior Examiner of RCM

Dr. Ross Salvosa (USA)

Artistic Director and President, Concordia Arts Group-Seattle; Artist Faculty, Chopin Academy of Music-Issaquah; Advisory Board Member, Seattle International Piano Competition and Festival

Dr. Sarkis Baltaian

Director of Instrumental Music at the Orange County School of the Arts; Piano faculty of the Pasadena Conservatory of Music

Dr. Scott McBride Smith

Cordelia Brown Murphy Professor of Piano Pedagogy, University of Kansas
Distinguished Professor, China Conservatory of Music

Dr. Stephen Pierce

Piano faculty at the University of Southern California; RCM Academic Ambassador and Examiner

Dr. Thomas Lanners

Professor of Piano and Keyboard Area Coordinator, Oklahoma State University,Greenwood School of Music; Concert pianist;chamber musician;2021 Steinway Teacher Hall of Fame inductee

Dr. Wayne Weng (Canada)

Concert pianist;
Steinway Artist

Dr. Wei-Han Su

Professor of Piano and Coordinator of the Keyboard Area at Missouri State University; Chappell Gold Medal, Royal College of Music

Dr. Wenjing Liu

piano faculty of the Orange County School of the Arts;Director and CEO at the North Orange County Conservatory of Music

Dr. Yi-Yang Chen( US: Midwest Region)

Concert Pianist; Assistant Professor in University of Kansas

Dr. Yiming Zhou ( US )

Violinist, Topeka Symphony and Springfield Symphony;(Jury for Chamber Music Category)

Enrico Elisi

Concert Pianist; Steinway Artist; Professor of Piano in Texas Christian University.

Fei Xu (China)

Professor, China Conservatory of Music;
Chair of the piano department, Affiliated Middle School of the China Conservatory of Music;
Distinguished teacher by the U. S. Department of Education

Felix Tao Chang

Piano Professor at the Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts.

Huiqiao Bao(China)

Professor of Piano, Tianjin Juilliard School;
Concert Pianist;
Chairman, China International Piano Competition

Ilya Kondratiev

Piano Faculty of Purcell School; Royal College of Music

Ingrid Clarfield(US)

Professor and Head of the Piano Division, Westminster Choir College of Rider University;
Steinway Hall of Fame Teacher;
Prestigious MTNA Teacher of the Year, 2012

Ivy Lu Wang

Assistant Professor of the Practice in Piano Pedagogy, University of Kansas
Artistic Director, International Piano Professionals Association

Jacopo Muratori

IPPA Conero String Artist- Cellist

Langning Liu

Piano Faculty in the Glenn Gould School and the Royal Conservatory of Music.

Lorenzo Di Bella

1st Prize and Gold Medal 'Horowitz' Int. Piano Competition - Kiev
Piano Professor 'Braga' Conservatory - Teramo
Artistic Director 'Mugellini Festival; Civitanova Classica Piano Festival;La Palma d'Oro' Int. Piano Competition

Lucy Tan (US: Midwest Region)

Director of Keyboard Studies at Washburn University

Mengoni Luca

IPPA Conero String Artist - Violinist

Mengyang Pan

Concert Pianist; Piano Professor, Royal College of Music (London); Imperial College Blyth Centre for Music

Miriam Royg de D’Odorico(South America)

Piano professor, Director of the Conservatory of Music “Clave de Sol”

Molly Nguyen(US)

Pedagogy and Piano Ensembles coach,
Regional Director and Advisory board member,
IPPA Conero International Piano Competition,
Founder and president, Little Chopin School of Music,

Orlando Riveros(South America)

Concert Pianist;
Academic Director, Conservatorio Musicarte.

Reena Berger Natenberg

Professor of Piano, Pittsburg State University;
Concert Pianist

Richard Evens

Head of keyboard at the Trinity School

Sarah Ho(Canada:Edmonton)

Faculty, Macewan University Conservatory of Music;
Artistic Director, Edmonton Recital Society

Scott McBride Smith

Cordelia Brown Murphy Professor of Piano Pedagogy, University of Kansas
Visiting Professor at Shanghai Normal University, Shenyang
Conservatory and the Sichuan Conservatory
President, International Institute for Young Musicians
President, Music Teachers National Association in the United States
Distinguished Professor in China Conservatory of Music

Sofya Gulyak

Concert Pianist; 1st Prize and the Princess Mary Gold Medal at Leeds International Piano Competition; Professor at Indiana University

Thomas Rosenkranz(US)

Chair of Keyboard Department, UMKC Conservatory Visiting Professor of Piano, Sichuan Conservatory of Music, China

Vladimir Valjarević (US: Northeast Region)

Professor at Mannes School of Music, Mason Gross School of the Arts at Rutgers University

Wei-Yi Yang

Professor of Piano in Yale University

William Fong

Head of Keyboard - Purcell School; Royal Academy of Music

Xiaohong Zhao(China)

Professor of Piano, Harbin Conservatory of Music(China)